How can people still spend so much money on pedigree dogs that often have health problems because they are inbred when they could go to a dog pound or the RSPCA and get a mutt which are generally healthier? Some people are breeding so many pure breeds now that the pounds are full of poor mutts. (no offence anyone, if i offended you then im sorry).
No comments:
Post a Comment