My biggest opinions are about Tamra and Lynne. Tamra should have divorced her controlling husband a long time ago and Lynne needs to stop spoiling her children and getting plastic surgery and learn to be more responsible with her kids. They are like 15 and 18 and are showing up drunk to parties? Wow. Anyways what is everyones opinion about all of the housewives?
No comments:
Post a Comment